Free Astrological Chart

This is the best free birth chart I’ve seen online. It tells you where the sun, moon, and planets were when you were born and what that means for your life. I’m not sure if finding out what you already knew about yourself will help you, but it is fun to read about how God’s sun, moon, and heavenly bodies impact us.

I just want to know how the astrologers figured all of this stuff out. Seriously, I don’t doubt that Uranus represents individual liberty and since I was born with Uranus in Scorpio, I’m intelligent, subtle, like research, inquiry, investigation, sensuality. But how did they figure that out?

One response to “Free Astrological Chart

  1. Pingback: Labels « How I Got Over

Leave a Reply

