Robert Kiyosaki Quote I Like

“Whenever you feel ‘short’ or in ‘need’ of something, give what you want first and it will come back in buckets. That is true for money, a smile, love, friendship. I know it is often the last thing a person may want to do, but it has always worked for me. I just trust that the principle of reciprocity is true, and I give what I want.” ~ Robert Kiyosaki from Rich Dad, Poor Dad

Take that literally and follow thru on things as they unfold.

See Luke 6:38.

One response to “Robert Kiyosaki Quote I Like

  1. It’s funny Kiyosaki’s quote is my way of living. I give to show appreciation, to seal a deal, to show love/commitment,loyalty to a friendship. I am always in need but I always reassure myself that God will provide, I mean I won’t give my last [unless it’s for tithes] to individuals that I feel may misinterpret my gesture and take advantage. But I do give and when I do it makes me feel good, I like to think of myself as the women who took her last and fed the hungry stranger and who was bless because the act came from her heart. My favorite quote that I also live by is “treat others the way you would want to be treated”, although that doesn’t usually happen the feeling gain from doing just that is priceless….

Leave a Reply

