Kindred Spirits

Don’t get me wrong. I’m probably happier now than I’ve ever been in life. I’ve actually been waking up before the alarm clock th last few days, which is always a good sign. Still, it looks like my son and I are thinking the same thing in this picture:

"So this is what growing up is all about, huh?"

"So this is what growing up is all about, huh?"

We’re both happy, but neither of us is really smiling. Not saying I need to cheese it up 24/7, but we should all be conscious about smiling as often as possible. It is powerful.

Leave a Reply

